References

We’re so confident in the ambulances we deliver that we’re inviting you to contact any of the Arrow customers listed below.

It’s our reputation on the line, and we work hard to meet customer expectations.

RESET

Watch Testimonial

Windom Ambulance Service

Tim Hacker

RESET
Ambulance delivered to Northglenn Ambulance

Northglenn Ambulance

Alex Fairfield

(303) 451-6882
afairfield@northglennambulance.com
Northglenn, CO
Customer Since 1996
Deliveries 24
Ambulance delivered to Lyman County Ambulance District

Lyman County Ambulance District

Nathan Millard

605-381-8047
Presho, SD
Customer Since 2019
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Windom Ambulance Service

Windom Ambulance Service

Kristen Porath

507-831-8690
Kristen.Porath@windommn.com
Windom, MN
Customer Since 1999
Deliveries 8
Ambulance delivered to Philip Ambulance

Philip Ambulance

Marty Hansen

605-454-3500
philamb@gwtc.net
Philip, SD
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Castle Rock Ambulance Service

Castle Rock Ambulance Service

Cheryl Rixey

307-872-4545
cheryl.rixey@crhd.org
Green River, WY
Customer Since 2022
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Great Falls Emergency Services

Great Falls Emergency Services

Justin Grohs

(406) 453-5300
jgrohs@gfes.net
Great Falls, MT
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 10
Ambulance delivered to Elmwood Rescue

Elmwood Rescue

Jacob Blunt

402-802-0078
rescueblunt@yahoo.com
Elmwood, NE
Customer Since 2019
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Missouri Valley Ambulance Service

Missouri Valley Ambulance Service

Katheryn Benton

(605) 234-4490
mva@midstatesd.net
Chamberlain, SD
Customer Since 2007
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Falls City Volunteer Ambulance

Falls City Volunteer Ambulance

Chip Ebel

‭(785) 288-0451‬
cebel@airlanco.com
Falls City, NE
Customer Since 2017
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Custer Ambulance Service

Custer Ambulance Service

Ruth Airheart

605-673-3334
casiems@gwtc.net
Custer, SD
Customer Since 2021
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Westbrook Ambulance Service

Westbrook Ambulance Service

Bret Lindaman

507-360-6653
blindaman@centurytel.net
Westbrook, MN
Customer Since 2012
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Butte County Ambulance

Butte County Ambulance

Donnie Walding

605-892-2254
donnie.walding@bfems.com
Belle Fourche, SD
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Yankton County EMS

Yankton County EMS

Troy Cowman

605-668-9033
ycems@co.yankton.sd.us
Yankton, SD
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Lyon County Ambulance

Lyon County Ambulance

Amy Borman

712-472-8570
ambulancedirector@co.lyon.ia.us
Rock Rapids, IA
Customer Since 2003
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to O’Neill Rural Fire Dist

O’Neill Rural Fire Dist

Terry Miles

402-336-1220
news@holtindependent.com
O'Neill, NE
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Sioux Center Ambulance

Sioux Center Ambulance

Tracy Foltz

712-722-2453
tracyf@siouxcenterems.org
Sioux Center, IA
Customer Since 2001
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to El Dorado County

El Dorado County

Cristy Jorgensen

cjorgensen@edcjpa.org
Diamond Springs, CA
Customer Since 2015
Deliveries 25
Ambulance delivered to Burke Ambulance Service

Burke Ambulance Service

Mark Green

(605) 830-2221
dups_06@hotmail.com
Burke, SD
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Osceola County EMS

Osceola County EMS

Verlin Keninger

(712) 461-0082
vkeninger@gmail.com
Sibley, IA
Customer Since 2004
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Huron Ambulance

Huron Ambulance

Foster Knudson

605-350-4314
fireman_84_2000us@yahoo.com
Huron, SD
Customer Since 2012
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Missoula Emergency Services

Missoula Emergency Services

Don Whalen

406-549-2325
don@missoulaparamedics.com
Missoula, MT
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 9
Ambulance delivered to Bitterroot Health (formerly Marcus Daly Hospital)

Bitterroot Health (formerly Marcus Daly Hospital)

Willie Torres

(406) 375-4754
WTorres@mdmh.org
Hamilton, MT
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Bonesteel-Fairfax Ambulance Service

Bonesteel-Fairfax Ambulance Service

Jeff Pistulka

605-830-2394
jpistulka@hotmail.com
Bonesteel, SD
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Sturgis Emergency Services

Sturgis Emergency Services

Shawn Fischer

(605) 347-5801
shawnf@sturgisgov.com
Sturgis, SD
Customer Since 2017
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Crook County Medical Services

Crook County Medical Services

Anthony Vopat

307-283-3501
anthony.vopat@ccmsd.net
Sundance, WY
Customer Since 2020
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Priority Medical Transport

Priority Medical Transport

Trev Kleinow

308-221-6912
trev@prioritymt.com
North Platte, NE
Deliveries 8
Ambulance delivered to Monument Health

Monument Health

Matt Hardwick

‭(605) 280-0209‬
mhardwick@monument.health
Deadwood, SD
Customer Since 2020
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Rosebud Sioux Tribe Ambulance Service

Rosebud Sioux Tribe Ambulance Service

Eric Emery

605-747-2238
rasems@gwtc.net
Rosebud, SD
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 10