References

We’re so confident in the ambulances we deliver that we’re inviting you to contact any of the Arrow customers listed below.

It’s our reputation on the line, and we work hard to meet customer expectations.

RESET

Watch Testimonial

Nebraska City Fire Rescue

Andrew Snodgrass

RESET
Ambulance delivered to Northglenn Ambulance

Northglenn Ambulance

Alex Fairfield

(303) 451-6882
afairfield@northglennambulance.com
Northglenn, CO
Customer Since 2007
Deliveries 15
Ambulance delivered to Windom Ambulance Service

Windom Ambulance Service

Tim Hacker

507-831-2793
tim@windomfarmservice.com
Windom, MN
Customer Since 1999
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Sioux Center Ambulance

Sioux Center Ambulance

Tracy Foltz

712-722-2453
tracyf@siouxcenterems.org
Sioux Center, IA
Customer Since 2001
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Centerville Community Ambulance

Centerville Community Ambulance

Gary Knutson

605-530-2365
coopoil@hcinet.net
Centerville, SD
Customer Since 2011
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Westbrook Ambulance Service

Westbrook Ambulance Service

Bret Lindaman

507-360-6653
blindaman@centurytel.net
Westbrook, MN
Customer Since 2012
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Great Falls Emergency Services

Great Falls Emergency Services

Justin Grohs

(406) 453-5300
jgrohs@gfes.net
Great Falls, MT
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 6
Ambulance delivered to Lyman County Ambulance District

Lyman County Ambulance District

Nathan Millard

605-381-8047
Presho, SD
Customer Since 2019
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Philip Ambulance

Philip Ambulance

Marty Hansen

605-454-3500
philamb@gwtc.net
Philip, SD
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Missouri Valley Ambulance Service

Missouri Valley Ambulance Service

Katheryn Benton

(605) 234-4490
mva@midstatesd.net
Chamberlain, SD
Customer Since 2007
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Butte County Ambulance

Butte County Ambulance

Donnie Walding

605-892-2254
donnie.walding@bfems.com
Belle Fourche, SD
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Lyon County Ambulance

Lyon County Ambulance

Amy Borman

712-472-8570
ambulancedirector@co.lyon.ia.us
Rock Rapids, IA
Customer Since 2003
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Vermillion Fire EMS

Vermillion Fire EMS

Matt Callahan

605-677-7053
mattc@cityofvermillion.com
Vermillion, SD
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to El Dorado County

El Dorado County

Tim Cordero

530-919-7702
corderot@eldoradocountyfire.com
Diamond Springs, CA
Customer Since 2015
Deliveries 16
Ambulance delivered to Moville Ambulance

Moville Ambulance

Tom Chartier

712-870-0014
chartier@wiatel.net
Moville, IA
Customer Since 2017
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Osceola County EMS

Osceola County EMS

Verlin Keninger

(712) 461-0082
vkeninger@gmail.com
Sibley, IA
Customer Since 2004
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Mercy Medical

Mercy Medical

Lamar Hudson

515-226-2157
ehudson@mercydesmoines.org
West Des Moines, IA
Customer Since 2002
Deliveries 8
Ambulance delivered to East Peoria Fire Department

East Peoria Fire Department

Ryan Beck

309-678-4013
ryanbeck@cityofeastpeoria.com
East Peoria, IL
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Crow Creek Sioux Ambulance

Crow Creek Sioux Ambulance

Mike Whirlwind Soldier

(605) 245-2779
michael_sr29@yahoo.com
Fort Thompson, SD
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Morrow County Health District

Morrow County Health District

Rusty Estes

541-676-9133
estesr@mocohd.org
Heppner, OR
Customer Since 2013
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Yankton County EMS

Yankton County EMS

Steve Hawkins

605-668-9033
ycems@co.yankton.sd.us
Yankton, SD
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Missoula Emergency Services

Missoula Emergency Services

Don Whalen

406-549-2325
don@missoulaparamedics.com
Missoula, MT
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 7
Ambulance delivered to Remsen Ambulance Service

Remsen Ambulance Service

Kevin Rollins

712-540-3513
rpd@midlands.net
Remsen, IA
Customer Since 2011
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

Willie Torres

(406) 375-4754
WTorres@mdmh.org
Hamilton, MT
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Los Fresnos EMS

Los Fresnos EMS

Gene Daniels

(956) 233-4458
zarskylf@yahoo.com
Los Fresnos, TX
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Jones County Ambulance

Jones County Ambulance

Heath Harter

605-516-0069
murdopd@gwtc.net
Murdo, SD
Customer Since 2019
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Gregory Ambulance

Gregory Ambulance

Wes Schell

605-835-9429
weston@gwtc.net
Gregory, SD
Customer Since 2006
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to MercyOne NE Iowa

MercyOne NE Iowa

Larry Mast

(319) 239-9451
larry.mast@wfhc.org
Waterloo, IA
Customer Since 2014
Deliveries 10
Ambulance delivered to Ida Grove Community Ambulance

Ida Grove Community Ambulance

Jamie Hewitt

7123643534
htl@netllcwb.net
Ida Grove, IA
Customer Since 2007
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Valley Ambulance Service

Valley Ambulance Service

Randy Meininger

308-635-0511
meininr@rwmc.net
Scottsbluff, NE
Customer Since 1998
Deliveries 7
Ambulance delivered to Beresford Ambulance

Beresford Ambulance

Greg Peterson

605-751-9183
gregory.peterson75@yahoo.com
Beresford, SD
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Faith, SD Ambulance

Faith, SD Ambulance

Kris Escott

605-431-2736
faithambulance@faithsd.com
Faith, SD
Customer Since 2018
Deliveries 1