References

We’re so confident in the ambulances we deliver that we’re inviting you to contact any of the Arrow customers listed below.

It’s our reputation on the line, and we work hard to meet customer expectations.

RESET

Watch Testimonial

Nebraska City Fire Rescue

Andrew Snodgrass

RESET
Ambulance delivered to Lost Rivers EMT’s

Lost Rivers EMT’s

Bob Mozes

2082216178
mozmary@hotmail.com
Arco, ID
Customer Since 2006
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Missoula Emergency Services

Missoula Emergency Services

Don Whalen

406-549-2325
don@missoulaparamedics.com
Missoula, MT
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 6
Ambulance delivered to Yankton County EMS

Yankton County EMS

Steve Hawkins

605-668-9033
ycems@co.yankton.sd.us
Yankton, SD
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Larchwood EMS

Larchwood EMS

Heather Lorenzen

605-351-9228
heatherlorenzen@wellsfargo.com
Larchwood, IA
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Windom Ambulance Service

Windom Ambulance Service

Tim Hacker

507-831-2793
tim@windomfarmservice.com
Windom, MN
Customer Since 2004
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Crow Creek Sioux Ambulance

Crow Creek Sioux Ambulance

Mike Whirlwind Soldier

(605) 245-2779
michael_sr29@yahoo.com
Fort Thompson, SD
Customer Since 2010
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Nebraska City Fire Rescue

Nebraska City Fire Rescue

Andrew Snodgrass

(402) 873-3444
asnodgrass@nebraskacity.com
Nebraska City, NE
Customer Since 2012
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Cox Health

Cox Health

Mike Dawson

(417) 269-3984
Michael.Dawson@coxhealth.com
Springfield, MO
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 7
Ambulance delivered to Northglenn Ambulance

Northglenn Ambulance

Alex Fairfield

(303) 451-6882
afairfield@northglennambulance.com
Northglenn, CO
Deliveries 11
Ambulance delivered to Morrow County Health District

Morrow County Health District

Rusty Estes

541-676-9133
estesr@mocohd.org
Heppner, OR
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Valley Ambulance Service

Valley Ambulance Service

Randy Meininger

308-635-0511
meininr@rwmc.net
Scottsbluff, NE
Deliveries 6
Ambulance delivered to Ida Grove Community Ambulance

Ida Grove Community Ambulance

Jamie Hewitt

7123643534
htl@netllcwb.net
Ida Grove, IA
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Mercy Medical

Mercy Medical

Lamar Hudson

515-226-2157
ehudson@mercydesmoines.org
West Des Moines, IA
Deliveries 7
Ambulance delivered to Sioux Center Ambulance

Sioux Center Ambulance

Tracy Foltz

712-722-2453
tracyf@siouxcenterems.org
Sioux Center, IA
Deliveries 3
Ambulance delivered to Philip Ambulance

Philip Ambulance

Marty Hansen

605-454-3500
philamb@gwtc.net
Philip, SD
Deliveries 4
Ambulance delivered to Inwood Fire and Rescue

Inwood Fire and Rescue

Troy Van Beek

712-472-0487
troyvb@live.com
Inwood, IA
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Trenton Rescue

Trenton Rescue

Tom Baker

3083406789
baker@gpcom.net
Trenton, NE
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Homer Rural Fire Protection District

Homer Rural Fire Protection District

Cheryl Ickler

(402) 698-2342
emtickler@yahoo.com
Homer, NE
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to East Troy Fire Rescue

East Troy Fire Rescue

Mike Barutha

(262) 206-3437
etfd@wi.rr.com
East Troy, WI
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to East Peoria Fire Department

East Peoria Fire Department

Ryan Beck

309-678-4013
ryanbeck@cityofeastpeoria.com
East Peoria, IL
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Remsen Ambulance Service

Remsen Ambulance Service

Kevin Rollins

712-540-3513
rpd@midlands.net
Remsen, IA
Customer Since 2011
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Butte County Ambulance

Butte County Ambulance

Donnie Walding

605-892-2254
donnie.walding@bfems.com
Belle Fourche, SD
Customer Since 2016
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

Willie Torres

(406) 375-4754
WTorres@mdmh.org
Hamilton, MT
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Stanton Fire & Rescue

Stanton Fire & Rescue

Zeb McFarland

(712) 370-3732
cityofstanton@gmail.com
Stanton, IA
Customer Since 2007
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Watertown Fire Rescue

Watertown Fire Rescue

Don Rowland

605-882-5030
drowland@watertownsd.us
Watertown, SD
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Elk Point Community Ambulance

Elk Point Community Ambulance

Renee Irwin

605-670-8399
renee.irwin@welcov.com
Elk Point, SD
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Frenchtown Rural Fire District

Frenchtown Rural Fire District

Joe Calnan

406.626.5791
jcalnan@frenchtownfire.org
Frenchtown, MT
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Avera McKennan Care Flight

Avera McKennan Care Flight

Scott Johnson

605-322-2061
scott.johnson@avera.org
Sioux Falls, SD
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Moville Ambulance

Moville Ambulance

Tom Chartier

712-870-0014
chartier@wiatel.net
Moville, IA
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to El Dorado County

El Dorado County

Tim Cordero

530-919-7702
corderot@eldoradocountyfire.com
Diamond Springs, CA
Deliveries 14
Ambulance delivered to Osceola County EMS

Osceola County EMS

Verlin Keninger

(712) 461-0082
vkeninger@gmail.com
Sibley, IA
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Great Falls Emergency Services

Great Falls Emergency Services

Justin Grohs

(406) 453-5300
jgrohs@gfes.net
Great Falls, MT
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Los Fresnos EMS

Los Fresnos EMS

Gene Daniels

(956) 233-4458
zarskylf@yahoo.com
Los Fresnos, TX
Customer Since 2008
Deliveries 5
Ambulance delivered to Hull Ambulance

Hull Ambulance

Dave Van Otterloo

712-470-5701
Hull, IA
Deliveries 2
Ambulance delivered to Lyon County Ambulance

Lyon County Ambulance

Amy Borman

712-472-8330
aborman@aop.com
Rock Rapids, IA
Deliveries 1
Ambulance delivered to Mitchell Volunteer Fire Department

Mitchell Volunteer Fire Department

Glen Eberspecher

308-623-2034
glene@mpstigers.com
Mitchell, NE
Deliveries 1